l

 

Becker, Edward A.
(408) 414-1204
ebecker@hickmanpalermo.com
Ledesma, Daniel D.
(408) 414-1229 dledesma@hickmanpalermo.com
Marcel Bingham

Bingham, Marcel K.
(408) 414-1206
mbingham@hickmanpalermo.com

Christopher J. Palermo

Palermo, Christopher J.
(408) 414-1202
cpalermo@hickmanpalermo.com

Hickman, Brian D.
(408) 414-7490
bhickman@hickmanpalermo.com

Stone, Adam C.
(408) 414-1231
astone@hickmanpalermo.com

Kulczycka, Malgorzata A.
(Gosia)

(408) 414-1228
mkulczycka@hickmanpalermo.com

   


 

Liu, Agatha
(408) 414-1238
aliu@hickmanpalermo.com
Meehan, Michael
(510) 972-8529
mmeehan@hickmanpalermo.com
Pathiyal, Sanjay
(408) 414-1214
spathiyal@hickmanpalermo.com
Orich, Christine
(408) 754-1453
corich@hickmanpalermo.com


 

Adkins, Andre
(408) 414-1234
aadkins@hickmanpalermo.com
Miller, Brian N.
(408) 414-1207
bmiller@hickmanpalermo.com
Poornima Balasubramanyam Balasubramanyam, Poornima
530-867-3703
pbalasubramanyam@h35g.com
Oh, James C.
(408) 414-1233
joh@hickmanpalermo.com
Justin Baratz Baratz, Justin R.
(408) 414-1222
jbaratz@hickmanpalermo.com
Papanyan, Khachatur (Khachik)
(408) 414-1209
cpapanyan@hickmanpalermo.com
Karlin, Elliot H.
(408) 414-1216
ekarlin@hickmanpalermo.com
Parker, Dan W.
(408) 414-1236
dparker@hickmanpalermo.com
Madrak, Jeffrey
(408) 414 -1212
jmadrak@h35g.com
Vyshynska, Iryna
(408) 414-1218
ivyshynska@hickmanpalermo.com
Meikle, Tammy
(408) 414-1226
tmeikle@hickmanpalermo.com
Wan, Tiffany
(408) 414-1213
twan@hickmanpalermo.com